You need to have a Girl Friend.

At times you have to take a break and sit back and relax from the mind wrenching and taking-away-everything-from-you schedule. I am not a perfect human being and I know I suck at relationships. But I am doing alright.

I love my time I spend with my girlfriends. I don’t know why I can’t take more time out for them. Why can’t I just go ahead and meet them everyday. Probably because they are also busy in their lives. But I am happy, even if we meet once in a month or two. They make me feel special. Special in a way that I can be whatever I want to be; they won’t judge me, they won’t preach me and they will still love me.

Sometimes my heart yearns for more coffee, more talks, more lunch’s just with my girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

