Days of Trouble.

It has been so many days since I wrote anything. Although I always thought of taking up the laptop and writing tits and bits, but what a shame that I was not able to pen down all my varied thoughts in the past month and above.

So where do I begin from? I changed my job; which is a good and a bad news. Good because I got rid of my last manager 😛 and bad because now I am supposed to work my ass off at my new workplace. Well, I guess you now have an idea why the subject states ‘Days of Trouble’. Anyway, it’s just one of the troubles.

My mind or to be very specific everyone other person’s mind is a wanderer and I do not blame it if it made me go through extensive thought processes in the past month. I fought with my mother again and you must be aware of the subject (refer my first post 😉 ). Although this time it was a bit messy. Now the worst part is I doubt my own decisions sometimes.

My roommate betrayed me and she left the room and I had to pay the double amount as my rent 😦 .I didn’t find any other roommate for a month and had to make a tough decision to leave this flat. Trust me, finding a new room which also caters to my pet’s need is not an easy job. I haven’t found any flat yet and still not initiated my search. Getting homeless next month is a dreadful thought.

I booked a new car and because it’s my LUCKY month the manufacturing plant went on fire. 😦 Now I have to wait for a month to get my car. Sad, isn’t it?

What is this thing about cooking? Why is it a pre-defined notion that women of the house need to cook. What if cooking is not my passion? What if I don’t want to cook? Why are women only supposed to cook? Why can’t men cook? What do I do if my boyfriend has become alcoholic? and stubborn? and the biggest idiot? Should I still take a stand for him or just ditch him?

Valar Morghulis.

Those were enough troubles for just one post.

XOXO.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

